The Regional Food Bank is managed by three separate 501(c)(3) organizations. This structure enables each Board to effectively focus on their mission. Through expanded membership with specific talents and expertise concentrated in the area of the Board's focus, each Board is better able to help move the Regional Food Bank forward. 

Click to view:
Regional Food Bank of Oklahoma Board of Directors (PDF - coming soon)  | Regional Food Bank Foundation Board of Directors (PDF - coming soon) | FoodLink Board of Directors (PDF - coming soon)

Regional Food Bank of Oklahoma Board of Directors | Fiscal Year 2018

Tressa Madden-McGill,
Community Leader


Mark Brewer


Kim Shoemake
BKD, LLP (Retired)
Ben Williams, Vice Chair
Devon Energy Corporation


Brandon Brown
Chesapeake Energy


 Norma Noble
Community Leader   
Collins Peck, Treasurer
Smith & Pickel


Brandon Long
McAfee & Taft


Karen Jacobs
Oklahoma Department of
Human Services
Jamey Allen, Secretary
Oklahoma Department
of Agriculture


Dave Lopez
Lopez Foods


Shelli Osborn
Cox Communications
Steve Arnold


Jessica Martinez-Brooks
University of Oklahoma



Not Pictured 
Jim Brooks - Oklahoma State University Robert M. Kerr Food & Agricultural Products Center
Steve Riggs - USPS (Retired) & NALC

Regional Food Bank of Oklahoma Foundation Board of Directors | Fiscal Year 2018

William Buergler, Chair
Chesapeake Energy



John Kapchinske
Chesapeake Energy
Corporation (Retired)


Rainey Williams
Marco Capital Group ALP
Karen Cunningham,
Vice Chair
Oklahoma Financial
Center, Inc.


Steve Merrill
OGE Energy Corporation
Adam Rainbolt, Treasurer
BancFirst Insurance


Marian Moon
Community Leader
Sherry Barton, Secretary
New York Life Company



Melinda Newport
The Chickasaw Nation
Robert Clements
Clements Foods Company



Joy Parduhn


Not Pictured
Derek Gill - CrossFirst Bank
Herb Martin - Devon Energy (Retired)
Patricia Murphy - Community Leader

FoodLink Board of Directors | Fiscal Year 2018

Marian Moon, Chair
Community Leader


Ray Haefele
Tyson Foods (Retired)
Rainey Williams,
Vice Chair
Marco Capital Group ALP


Tressa Madden-McGill
Community Leader
Mike Joseph, Treasurer
McAfee & Taft


Cindy Batt
Bank of Oklahoma


Kyle Essmiller
CP Energy