PARTNERS IN HOPE

Gifts made as of July 1, 2022 - June 30, 2023

Distinguished (\$10,000-\$24,999/yr)

Mr. Joe and Mrs. Dyanne Bryant

Honored (\$5,000-\$9,999/yr)

Dr. Tina Dickerson and Ms. Alejandra Sanchez

Mr. Aamir Mahmood

Dr. Lydia Nightingale Kim Wilkerson

Rainey and Casey Williams

Humanitarian (\$1,200-\$4,999/yr)

Anita and Steve Allton

Mr. Will and Mrs. Debi Austin

Mr. J.D. Baker

Ms. Sherry K. Barton

Cindy Batt

Mr. Mike and Mrs. Cindy Bechtel

Jerry and Jackie Bendorf

Senator Stephanie Bice

Katherine and Roy Bishop

Glenn and Debra Blumstein

Mr. Scott and Mrs. Gwynn Bulmer

Joe and Terri Carter

Tim and Christina Chicoraske

Kelsey and Melissa Condley

Mr. and Mrs. Colby Dick

Dr. Stacy and Mr. Chris Dykstra

Jennifer and Doug Eckert

Mr. Shaun and

Mrs. Emily Fiaccone

Katie Fitzgerald and

Brad Stevenson

Tanzeena and Ryan Francka

Kim and Keith Gaddie

Mr. David Gales

Ms. Alyson Gilbert

Derek and Tammy Gill

Andrew and Cassie Gilman

Kerry Graves

Ray and Irene Haefele

Mr. E. Peter and Mrs. Susan

Hoffman Jr.

Ms. Marilyn Hugon

Mr. Jose Ibarra

Damon and Kathleen King

Mr. Adam Klunzinger

Midwest Insulation and Material

Co.

Dan Lessmann & Johnny Floyd

Robert and Kendra Loper

Dave and Stacy Lopez

Steven and Ashley Magness

Steve and Lori Merrill

Tony and Marian Moon

Mr. Travis Nance

Thuan Nguyen

Ms. Phi Nguyen

Mr. Richard and Mrs. Mindy Nix

Mr. Vance and Mrs. Lena Nye

Mr. Brandon and

Mrs. Stephanie O'Gara

Mr. Michael and Mrs. Susan Potter

Adam and Whitney Rainbolt

Mr. Jeremy and Mrs. Leslie Reeves

Ms. Allison Reynolds

Ms. Lacie Richardson

Stephen and Ann Riggs

Mr. Chris Rodriguez

Ms. Keri and David Salas

Christopher Lloyd and Erik Salazar

Mr. Lloyd and Mrs. Linda Scheidt

Mr. Kenton Shaw

Mr. Taylor and Mrs. Katie Shinn

Mr. Zack and Mrs. Angela Skinner

Angela and Jody Slayton

Mr. Joel and Mrs. Janet Stafford

Ms. Rhonda Sutton

Mrs. Carrol Thomas

Michael To and Kim Tran

Mr. Gary and Mrs. Sheila Tredway

Mr. Jeffrey Virgin

Marissa and Richard Walker

Lori Walle

Ms. Susan Weed

Mrs. Marsha Williams

Ms. Sarah Williams

Mr. Brent and Mrs. Audra Wilson

Jay and Marlene Wood

Mr. Scott Wright

John and Gail Wynne

Lyndi and Brad Zavy

FULL PLATE SOCIETY

The following donors have designated the Regional Food Bank of Oklahoma as a beneficiary of a planned gift.

Casey Bates

Rodney Bivens and Dawn Burroughs

Ms. Doneisha Brawner

Breck and Kaylea Burkhart

Ms. Amber Carrigan

Melissa and Kelsey Condley

Jamie D. Davis

Ms. Marta Demarest and Mr. Daniel Fernandez

Ms. Vickie Downing-Boyd

Kyle Essmiller

Breck Ferrell Trust

Cassie Gilman

David W. Gorham

Ms. Kelcey Graichen

Ray and Irene Haefele

Mr. Chad Alan Jones

Ms. Meghan Jordan

Ms. Bethel Killebrew

Damon and Kathleen King

Ms. Jessica Kyle

Dave and Stacy Lopez

Mr. Thomas Marciano

Tony and Marian Moon

Sharon Neuwald

Mr. Timothy O'Leary

Mr. John Oje

Ms. Gloria Ortiz

Mr. Richard and Mrs. Velma Paul

Mr. and Mrs. Michael B. Reilley

RP Family Irrevocable Trust

Julie and Randall Scroggins

Stephen Taylor

Ms. Kayli Warmker

