Regional Food Bank of Oklahoma Board of Directors

Served from July 1, 2022 - June 30, 2023

OFFICERS

Jeremy Humphers, Chair

Energy Executive

Phi Nguyen, Vice Chair

Downtown OKC Partnership

Marissa Walker, Treasurer

American Fidelity Assurance

Mike Potter, Secretary

CompSource Mutual Insurance Co.

BOARD MEMBERS

Demetra Bailey

B&B Catering

J.D. Baker

Danny Barth

Oklahoma City Thunder

Robert Clements

Clements Food Company

Kyle Essmiller

CP Energy

Judy Goforth-Parker

Chickasaw Nation

Michael Hart

Dillingham Benefits

Robert Herritt

Huntington Energy

Jose Ibarra

Supermercados Morelos

Vanessa Morrison

University of Oklahoma Institute for Quality Communities

Dr. Lydia Nightingale

Variety Care

Adam Rainbolt

Banc First Insurance

Lacie Richardson

Bank of Oklahoma

Wendi Schuur

Bank of America

Miguel Soto

Blue Cross Blue Shield Oklahoma

Ryan Storer

Plains Commercial Real Estate

Rhonda Sutton

Chickasaw Nation Industries

Jessie Thompson

Community Action Agency of OKC

Gloria Torres

Historic Capital Hill

Kim Tran

Toptal

Johnny Whitfield

OG&E

Scott Wright

Love's Travel Stops

Shane Wharton

Love's Travel Stops

Apollo Woods

OKC Black Eats

Regional Food Bank Foundation Board

OFFICERS

Jason Strasser, Chair

Caption Partners

Bonnie Kennedy, Vice Chair

University of Oklahoma Foundation

Alyson Gilbert, Secretary & Treasurer

The Vanguard Company

BOARD MEMBERS

Sarah Grose

Chesapeake Energy Corporation

Austin Willett

Ideal Homes & Neighborhoods

G. Rainey Williams

Marco Capital Group

