(none) top of content pane

Board of Directors

Food Bank Board


Jim Kimble
Jasco Products

Vice Chair
Phil Cook
Devon Energy Corporation

James R. Hopper
Oklahoma Restaurant Association

Brecklyn Ferrell
Lopez Foods Incorporated

Board Members

Mark Brewer
Seagate Technology

Jim Brooks
Robert M. Kerr

Jerry Dyer
Natural Water Company

Wayne Epperson
Fleming Foods (Retired)

Peggy Garrett
Urban Mission

Ray Hankins
Office of State Finance

Ray Haefele
Tyson Foods (Retired)

Karen Jacobs
Oklahoma Department of Human Services

Danny Lane
Associated Wholesale Grocers 

Mark Harsha
Alliance Harsha Advertising

Clydene Howard
Wal-Mart Supercenters (OKC)

Dave Koeneke
Oklahoma Safety Council

Tressa Madden
Okie City Custom Cycles 

Jessica Martinez-Brooks
Oklahoma City Community College 

Kirk Purnell
Ben E. Keith

Steve Riggs
NALC (Retired) 

Avis Scaramucci
Nonna's Euro-American Ristorante

John Williams
Chefs Requested Foods, Inc. 


Michael E. Joseph
McAfee & Taft 

(none) bottom of content pane